關於我們

我们是金融科技 进步的赋能者。

MoonX的使命是用我們最具創新性、最快速和安全的電子交易技術連接傳統金融市場。

自2018 年以來,我們的目標是攻克壹度被認為不可能的最艱難的技術挑戰。通過將創造力與技術相結合,MoonX研發出"全球最快交易技術"。符號"X"代表我們的交易所,反映了MoonX交易技術的卓越性。

偉大成果基於偉大靈感,交易技術設計也不例外,特別是在可能最受常規所影響的交易行業,這是因為它並不以用戶為中心。我們相信,如果不創新,就無法為用戶提供愉悅的用戶體驗。 “貼近客戶”這壹理念,使我們成為電子交易領域首批實現DLT的公司之壹。我們實現了目標並推動了行業進步。

MoonX'Implication Engine' - 全球領先的MoonX IE允許用戶將其基礎交易貨幣轉換為任何必需的資產類別,即使在流動性較差的市場中也能提供99%的確定性價格和流動性。例如,用戶將能夠從 THB 轉換為 KRW,而無需經過多個貨幣對。這增加了流動性和交易量,同時為每壹種貨幣提供了與其他貨幣競爭的機會。通過縮小價差,MoonX的撮合訂單功能即使在流動性較差的市場中也能增加流動性。實現不可能,這是200多年綜合經驗的成果,推動了交易技術步向快速、安全、可擴展和智能化。

簡單可能比復雜更難實現。每年,技術都將世界變得更加復雜,更難讓人理解。因此,為消費者提供易於使用的服務這壹需求特別巨大。傳統的貨幣轉賬模式附帶更高的匯款費用,用以支付與付款處理相關的費用。MoonX通過壹流的算法,免除了銀行針對跨境匯款而向用戶征收的高額費用。通過為用戶提供便捷交易、確定性費率以及無與倫比的超快速度,MoonX簡化了用戶的生活。

除了提供不可思議的交易技術,現在我們還通過提升產品性能和構建全面的電子交易生態為用戶提供創造性解決方案。作為定制化交易解決方案的推動者,我們提供MoonX交易所服務,MoonX托管服務,MoonX錢包,MoonX風險管理系統,MoonX安全服務和MoonXNOC/SOC服務。

Dr. Nithin Palavalli 說道:“壹開始,我們逐步解決與端到端交易有關的問題,資產類別很少,現在我們已能夠解決全球跨境和跨資產投資與交易問題,改變了數據的存儲和管理方式。”

MoonX交易技術通過近線性的縮放架構,在峰值規模下支持超過 1 億個客戶。該產品的構建是為了支持更大的帳戶基礎,每個帳戶更高的實時吞吐量。該系統提供業界最低的延遲和極高的吞吐量,並具有內置的容錯機制、風險管理系統和災難恢復模式。高達數百萬TPS的吞吐量和具有高級風險控制的"超精益設計"將為客戶提供極佳的用戶體驗。

除了帶來上述精妙設計外,我們的安全標準協議在現有公共區塊鏈技術的基礎上增加了壹個合規層,因此只有在滿足合規性要求時才能夠交換代幣。換句話說,MoonX 平臺使用的安全代幣協議在可交易代幣中嵌入合規性要求,使其僅對經過驗證的用戶可用。表面層允許在區塊鏈上對代幣的永久地址進行維護。

MoonX不斷成長,形成了壹個擁有不可動搖的信心和優秀團隊文化的卓越團隊。MoonX全球團隊由華爾街、證券交易所行業的領導者和BFSI行業的天才專家組成,擁有行業的專業知識的熱情和金融、開發、營銷和許可方面的豐富經驗。我們致力於在履行社會責任的同時,在金融資本市場上開拓壹系列新的機會。

我們的領導團隊

Nithin Palavalli博士

創始首席執行官,投資銀行家,對沖基金、區塊鏈資產基金和中國、美國、以色列、印度及亞太地區多家私營公司顧問

Tony Lee

創始財務總監,連續創業者,長江華遠資本等知名機構創始合夥人

Rahi Racharla

創始技術執行官,印度多種商品交易所前首席信息官,摩根大通前執行董事兼亞太地區股票交易主管,麻省理工學院區塊鏈實驗室顧問

我們卓越的MoonX電子交易技術將使您能夠執行和重建任何資產類型的大規模交易。

About Us

We are the Engineering Powerhouse for Financial Excellence. 

MoonX's mission is to connect the modern financial markets with our most innovative, fast and secure electronic trading technology.

Switzerland based, MoonX was established in 2018, with an aim to win the toughest engineering challenge that was once considered impossible. By combining creativity with engineering, MoonX built the 'FASTEST EXCHANGE TECHNOLOGY ON THE PLANET'. Our symbol 'X' represents our Exchange - a reflection of our Exchange technology excellence. 

Great results are based on great inspiration. Exchange Technology design is no exception, especially as trading might be the industry most affected by the curse of routine, and this shows in lack of user-centricity. We believe there’s no chance to provide a delightful and enjoyable customer experience if you can’t step “out of the box.” Staying close to our customers, allowed us to be among the firsts to implement DLT in electronic trading space. We did it, and we perfected it. 

MoonX 'Implication Engine' - the first-of-its-kind system allows users to convert their base trading currency into any desired asset-class, offering 99% deterministic price and liquidity even in illiquid markets. For instance, a user will be able to convert from THB to KRW without having to go through currency pairs. This improves liquidity and the trading volume, and at the same time provides a chance for every currency to compete with the rest. By abutting spread, the implied order functionality of MoonX increases liquidity even in illiquid markets. An impossible made possible, this is a result of 200+ years of combined experience to make the Exchange Technology - Speedy, Secure, Scalable, and Smart. 

Simple can be harder than complex. Each year technology makes the world more complex for people to understand. So easy-to-use services for consumers are in particularly great demand. Traditional models in currency transfer come with higher remittance fees to cover the expenses related to payment processing. MoonX, with its top-notch algorithm, relieves users of the hefty fees levied by banks to send currencies across borders. Therefore, simplifying the lives of customers by offering them ease of transaction, deterministic rate and above all an unmatched speed 24x7.

While making trading technological impossibilities possible, today we are offering creative solutions as we advanced our capabilities and introduced the world an integrated electronic trading ecosystem. As a Bespoke Exchange Engineering Powerhouse, we offer MoonX Exchange Services, MoonX Custodial Service, MoonX Wallets, MoonX Risk Management System, MoonX Security Services and MoonX NOC/SOC services.

"We started to solve problems associated with end-end trading, phase by phase with few asset classes, now we have advanced to solve the global cross-border-cross-assets investments and trading, transforming the way data is stored and managed", said Dr. Nithin Palavalli

MoonX Exchange Technology supports more than 100 million accounts at peak scale with near-linear scaling architecture. The product is being built to support a larger account base with a higher transaction throughput per account. The system offers the industry’s lowest latency, accommodates exceptionally high throughput, and has in-built fault tolerance, risk management system and disaster recovery mode. With the throughput of several million transactions per second, ultra-lean design with advanced risk controls shall be incorporated for an ultimate customer experience.

In addition to the above sophistication that our product brings, our security standards protocol adds a compliance layer upon existing public blockchain technology, thus enabling the exchange of tokens only when compliance requirements are met. In other words, the security token protocol used by the MoonX platform embeds compliance requirements in the tradable tokens, making them available only to verified users. The surface layer allows the permanent address for the token to be maintained on the blockchain.

Constantly growing, MoonX is home to people with unshakable confidence and team culture. Built by leaders from Wall Street, & Stock Exchange Industry and talented experts from the BFSI sector, MoonX Global Team combines a passion for industry expertise and proven record in finance, development, marketing and licensing. We are committed to our vision to venture into a new set of opportunities in the financial capital market while fulfilling our duty towards society.

Our Leadership Team

Dr. Nithin Palavalli

Founding Chief Executive Officer, Investment Banker and an advisor for Hedge funds, Blockchain Asset Funds and Private companies in China, US, Israel, India and APAC markets.

Tony Lee

Founding Financial Controller, a serial entrepreneur who has been part of institutions like the World Bank and Cheung Kong China International Capital.

Rahi Racharla

Founding Technology Executive, Ex-CIO of the Multi Commodity Exchange of India Ltd, Ex-Executive Director and Head of APAC Equity Trading of JP Morgan Chase and Advisor to MIT Blockchain lab

Let us enable you to execute and reconstruct trades at scale for any asset class as a function of our superior MoonX Electronic Trading excellence.